Diary of an Ad Man

September 24, 2013

Come work for me.

Now Hiring.

I’m hiring anybody with an MBA… or no MBA.

I’m hiring anybody with experience… or no experience.

I’m hiring anybody in the advertising business… or no kind of advertising business.

I’ve never made an offer like this before.

But if you’re looking for a job… I can give you a “job”… and it will be a job that might be “scary” at first… but no one will fire you.

I will train you. I will coach you. I will give you all the tools you need to succeed. You’ll get marketing materials, websites, sales scripts, contacts, you name it.

Your pay will be totally based on merit. No salary. You’ll earn your pay. And it will be a handsome amount. You could be making up to $10,000 a month in as little as 6 months time.

I’ve been in the business world for a long time. I’ve had lots of employees. Some I paid by the hour. Some were on salary. And some were on commission. And I have to tell you… the commission employees made the most money with the least amount of work.

The “job” I have for you is easy. All you have to do is “reach out and touch” people. Just chat with them… ask them a few questions and then get them over to a website.

You can work from home.

You can make money even you don’t think of this as a “job”. It could be the most fun you’ve ever had making money.

The numbers might look like this:

Out of 5 people who go to the web site… one will buy.

When you get somewhere between 40 and 100 buyers… your income is six figures.

I have both written training… and video training… and live training (online in a webinar).

Intrigued? You should be.

If you’re looking for a job— we should talk.

You’ve got nothing to lose an everything to gain.

Come work for me.

Linwood Austin

801-895-9598

yourlinwood@gmail.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

